Our Team

Ms. Bernard: Room 302; Phone Number 781-270-2936; Email bernard@bpsk12.org

Ms. Bularzik: Room 310; Phone Number 781-238-5601; Email bularzik@bpsk12.org

Ms. Crossman: Room 303: Phone Number 781-273-7081; Email crossman@bpsk12.org

Ms. Eshelman: Room 314; Phone Number 781-273-7016; Email seshelman@bpsk12.org

Mr. Hill: Room 304: Phone Number 781-273-7639; Email khill@bpsk12.org

Ms. Janovitz: Room 320; Phone Number 781-273-7645; Email janovitz@bpsk12.org

Ms. Lee: Room 305; Phone Number 781-238-5642; Email alee@bpsk12.org

Ms. MacKay: Room 306: Phone Number 781-273-7080; Email pmackay@bpsk12.org

Ms. Mendoza: Room 302; Phone Number 781-270-2936; Email

Ms. Netishen: Room 301; Phone Number 781-238-6801; Email jnetishen@bpsk12.org

Ms. Rose: Room 322; Phone Number 781-270-2911; Email brose@bpsk12.org

Ms. Shalkoski: Room 300; Phone Number 781-238-6895; Email kshalkoski@bpsk12.org

Ms. Smetana: Room 308; Phone Number 781-238-6888; Email jsmetana@bpsk12.org

Ms. Wolfenden: Room 315; Phone Number 781-238-6887; Email jwolfenden@bpsk12.org