Extracurricular Activities

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 10.19.04 AM.png

The Devils' Playlist

Advisor: Ms. Netishen

jnetishen@bpsk12.org

Thursdays, Room 320

Website

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 2.40.58 PM.png

Drama Club

Advisor: Mr. Hill

khill@bpsk12.org

Rehearsal Schedule TBD

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 2.51.55 PM.png

Humans of BHS

Advisor: Ms. Crossman

jcrossman@bpsk12.org

Fridays, Room 303

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 3.02.40 PM.png

Idle Hands

Improv Troupe

Advisor: Mr. Hill

khill@bpsk12.org

Fridays, Lower Library

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 3.08.26 PM.png

Writing Fellows

Instructor: Ms. Smetana

jsmetana@bpsk12.org

Daily Class Sessions

Website

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 9.52.03 AM.png

Collab

Advisor: Ms. Shalkoski kshalkoski@bpsk12.org

Ms. Wolfenden jwolfenden@bpsk12.org

Tuesdays, Collab Room

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 10.17.26 AM.png

The Devil's Advocate

Advisor: Ms. Eshelman

seshelman@bpsk12.org

Daily Class Sessions

Website

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 2.43.31 PM.png

Girl Up

Advisor: Ms. Netishen

jnetishen@bpsk12.org

Wednesdays, Room 301

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 3.05.04 PM.png

Poetic Ramblings

Advisors: Ms. Janovitz and Ms. Graham

janovitz@bpsk12.org

cgraham@bpsk12.org

Tuesdays, Upper Library

Website